Saturn SL2
Saturn SL2

(Note:  I’m only posting Saturns this week due to the pending death of Saturn.)  This is the car that got Saturn started, and this was the only Saturn at first. You have probably seen hundreds of these over the years. This car is an SL2, which was the loaded-up version of the SL.  I can’t bring myself to call to get the price for it, I will want it too much.   This is a 1991, 92 or 93 model, I keep forgetting to get the VIN numbers to check.

This one has the manual transmission!   And you can’t see the “1” in the odometer photo, but it only has 125,516 miles which is very low for one this old.  Yes, that is 45K miles LESS than my 2002 SL2.  The stickers on the sides are recent, so can be removed easily.

saturnsl2a2 saturnsl2a3 saturnsl2a4 saturnsl2a5 saturnsl2a6

