I’m going to try to do at least one Gas Classic every week.  I found this Duster a couple of months ago but didn’t have a chance to post it.  This body style Plymouth Sundance/Dodge Shadow was built from 1987-1994.  This appears to be a 90’s Duster, which was a trim level on the Sundance.  This one has the turbo 2.2 liter 4 cylinder engine with the five speed manual transmission.

Considering it’s 15+ year age, this one is in remarkably good shape.  And the shape looks like a coupe but is actually a hatchback!  The interior was in great shape also, that thing on the passenger seat was a backpack, not a cover.  And how about that price!  Man, if I would have had $1,700 laying around… I’d be divorced!  But I would have a cool little Duster to pick up chicks drive around alone in.  And don’t bother calling the number, it sold after 2 weekends.

