I went to a local “cruise in” Saturday morning at the Krispy Kreme. The quantity and quality of the cars there is amazing, almost like a true car show.  Over the next few days I’ll show you a few, like this incredibly well done Plymouth.  I know very little about these but the detail and quality of the restoration was amazing.  One of the coolest things is the rotating seat option.  I had heard about this but never seen one in person before.

I’m posting the full high-res photos this time so you can see some of the detail.  Obviously this wasn’t my camera phone, but it’s pretty good considering it’s my son’s $75.oo camera.  I’m working on a major camera upgrade soon.  As you would expect I’m going to pick up a used one at a killer price.  In the mean time, enjoy this almost perfect Plymouth in all it’s bronzeness.  If he would have only left off the cheezy fake continental kit on the trunk…

   

