Chevelle Wagon

As you know by now, I have great love for stationwagons. I’m not sure I want a psychoanalysis for this condition. As you can imagine I was quite excited when I saw this one at lunch yesterday. It’s early 70’s, not sure exactly but I think it may be a 1970. I could probably find out online but I just don’t have the time right now. I’ll update the year later.

Chevelle Wagon

Great driver, not show condition but nice. You can even easily see several bondo repairs on the fenders. I love the color, it can’t possibly be original but it looks good on this one. The cheapo rubber “bump strip” on the sides isn’t original but works. I highly doubt the wagon came with rally wheels, but they are period correct for a Chevelle.

Chevelle Wagon

The interior is nice, looks like good original shape. The transmission is a Turbo 350 3-speed, if this was a manual “on the tree” I would have to buy it on the spot.

Chevelle Wagon Chevelle Wagon Chevelle Wagon

