VW Vanagon

It’s been a while since our dual Vanagon sighting, but I haven’t been able to find one lurking long enough to provide you with the high quality pictures you desire to remember the glory days when the Vanagons roamed our streets like… well, like stray cows.

VW Vanagon

I recently found out (don’t ask) that there is a whole Vanagon sub-culture out there on the Interwebs. I will actually be shocked if I don’t get at least a little comment hatred once they discover me poking fun at the “best all around vehicle ever made”. But hey, there is no such thing as bad publicity, right Brittany?

VW Vanagon

Since I don’t really have anything else to say about this Vanagon except that it appears to be somewhat mobile, I’ll just leave you alone to enjoy the photos of this fine piece of… German machinery.

