It’s been a while since I’ve seen these, so of course I’ve seen 2 more since I took pictures of the first one, but one was driving so I didn’t get pictures.


This one is in fairly good shape and appears to be teen-driven since few adults roll with high school stickers on the side of their rig. And props for keeping it mostly stock so far. But since this is Alabama I’m sure there is a set of mudders in the future for this one.


This Bronco II has pretty much been abandoned in front of Advance. The kid has made several attempts to get it running but has been unsuccessful. He has only been throwing parts at it as he gets an extra $20-40, but I haven’t seen him in a while so I’m not sure if he has given up or not.


Expired North Carolina plates. I bet if I offer him $50 for it he would take it.

