New General Lee
New General Lee

Some of you are already aware of my strange fascination with the new Chargers. If not, you do now. This General Lee has to be the best one evah! This guy works near me and I’m going to get better pics soon. Pictures do not do this one justice, despite the questionable taste this “conversion”(?) is extremely well done.


charger rt purple1

If you are going to bother getting the R/T “Daytona” package, you might as well go all out. The only thing better than this “Plum Purple” version would be a lime-green one. Which they do make, of course. By the way, the tag on this one said “PLMCRZY”.

charger jefferson county1

Probably the coolest of them all is the new Police package, which I’m sure you have all seen by now. These make some of the meanest cruisers in a long time. Here is the Jefferson County Sheriff version. I have seen the new Alabama Trooper version and it is the best yet. I hope to get pictures of it soon, but NOT parked behind me…

